Skip to content

Employer Payroll Contacts

Venue/EmployerContact Name/DepartmentPhoneEmail
Arata ExpoNicole Riso, Payroll Mgr(801) 921-0800nriso@arataexpo.com
Ballet WestJennifer Bailey(801) 869-6903jbailey@balletwest.org
Encore GlobalJon Marchant, Operations Manager(385) 468-2240
Expo Labor ProsRon Dennis, HR/Payroll704-596-3829Rdennis@expolaborpros.com
FreemanLas Vegas Office(702) 263-1484
Freeman Corporate Payroll Office(214) 445-1000
GESPayroll Hotline(866) 590-4106
GESCarl(702) 263-1573
Lancaster ExpoTheresa Murphy(765) 292-2003 x110tmurphy@lancastermanagement.com
Live NationHelp Line(866) 540-0115
Live NationUTP handles Payroll(801) 328-1298Payroll@UTPGroup.com
McNabb CarpetShirley Polidane(248) 437-8146spolidane@demcnabb.com
National ConventionAlexis Artieda(212) 947-8255 x109aartieda@ncsevents.com
Nth DegreePayroll Dept.(702) 247-8820
Paramount CS/Show Pay404-261-4052melisa@smithandstilwell.com
Shepard ExpoJoanne, Payroll Rep(404) 720-8704
ASM (formerly SMG) Payroll(385) 468-2222, ask for payroll dept
Union Payroll Agency(916) 625-1420https://upaproductionservices.com/eforms/
Utah Opera/SymphonyKarine Mnatsakanyan(801) 869-9058kmnatsakanyan@usuo.org
UTP Payroll:Payroll office(801) 328-1298payroll@utpgroup.com

Stage and Tradeshow

These employers and others use UTP (Utah Theatrical Productions) for payroll:

For UTP forms and more info, visit their website at http://utpgroup.com/

  • Brede
  • Broadway Across America at Eccles Theater
  • Cache Valley Center for the Arts
  • Cornerstone
  • Delta Center
  • Magic Space
  • Maverick Center (Centennial Management)
  • Czarnowski
  • JP Display
  • Modern Display
  • New York Dance Alliance
  • Oasis Stage Werks
  • Salt Lake County Fine Arts
  • UTP Productions

Motion Picture, Television, Commercials

EmployerContact Name/DepartmentPhoneEmail
Entertainment PartnersBradley Hazzard, Director, Labor Relationsbradley.hazzard@extremereach.com
Atmosphere StudiosMin Tran, Payroll Dept.(801) 703- 5859 
Cast & CrewJulie Totta(818) 972-3233jtotta@castandcrew.com
Entertainment PartnersBob Pucher(818) 955-6166RPucher@ep.com

First Time ASM Workers (formerly SMG)

If you are working your first ASM shift at the Salt Palace, you will need to fill out new hire paperwork at their Administrative Offices prior to, during, or immediately following your first shift! Please bring ID (passport recommended if possible) to fill out your I-9!

If you are unable to fill out new hire paperwork prior to your first shift, Night shift workers may stop by immediately following the end of your shift. Day shift and Swing shift workers have your Steward point you towards the office anytime after it opens at 7am.

Administrative Offices are located on the east side of the Salt Palace at 100 S/W Temple on the 2nd Floor. There is a staff member waiting to help you Tuesday and Thursday 8am-3pm. For questions, contact Brad at 385-468-2215 or Angela at 385-468-2219.

You will report to the Break Room below Hall D at the Salt Palace Convention. If you enter through the Employee Entrance in the South Parking Structure, you will walk down the hallway to a double doors. The Break Room is through those double doors. Report to your steward. You can see who your steward is on Call Steward.com

This is not an exhaustive list. If you have a specific production or company that is not listed, please email front.office@ialocal99.org.